Designed for discovery. Made for everyday browsing.

Injectable solution packaging

Omnadren

By Jelfa

$80.00

Available to order

Omnadren is shown in Jelfa-branded packaging labeled as a solution for injection. The front panel identifies a five-ampoule carton but does not show a complete strength or formulation declaration. Brand shown: JelfaPack shown: 5 ampoulesStrength marking: Not visible on supplied image Packaging-based mockup information. Product authenticity and batch testing have...

Read full details

Reference MOCK-OMNADRENJELFA5AMPOULES

Pack format identified

Ingredient panel not provided

No assumption of formula

Independent verification pending

Quick facts.

ProductOmnadren
Declared ingredientNot specified on the visible front panel
Strength / amount shownNot specified on visible front panel
Presentation5 ampoules
Format shownSolution for injection (as labeled)
Reference categoryInjectable preparation (packaging identification)
Brand printed on cartonJelfa
Record statusIllustrative packaging reference; testing not provided
Evidence statusPack details transcribed; batch testing not independently verified
Ingredient verificationRequires original insert or full carton label
Closer look

The full story.

Omnadren is shown in Jelfa-branded packaging labeled as a solution for injection. The front panel identifies a five-ampoule carton but does not show a complete strength or formulation declaration.

Brand shown: Jelfa
Pack shown: 5 ampoules
Strength marking: Not visible on supplied image

Packaging-based mockup information. Product authenticity and batch testing have not been independently verified.

Category Injectable solution packaging

Product identity and label declaration

Omnadren is shown as Five ampoules; strength not legible. The illustrated Jelfa-branded carton is a five-ampoule solution-for-injection pack; the provided front view does not establish ingredient identity, exact quantities or strength.

Molecule and formulation context

A similarly named category may exist in published pharmaceutical sources, but the supplied front-facing pack does not justify attributing a specific four-ester formulation to this exact item.

How to read strength and pack size

The supplied illustration states Five ampoules; strength not legible. A label amount indicates how the carton presents the product; it does not indicate independent potency testing. Different pack totals and per-unit declarations should not be treated as interchangeable.

What this information does not verify

The illustrated carton and public scientific sources do not establish source authenticity, regulatory approval, laboratory assay, sterility, contaminant screening, expiration or lot-matched certification. Use source documents for those claims.

Useful details

Specifications.

AttributeDetails
CategoryInjectable solution packaging
BrandJelfa
SKUMOCK-OMNADRENJELFA5AMPOULES

Technical data.

GroupPropertyValueUnit
IdentificationProduct nameOmnadren
IdentificationDeclared ingredientNot specified on the visible front panel
Package informationListed amountNot specified on visible front panel
Package informationPack presentation5 ampoules
Package informationPhysical form / descriptionSolution for injection (as labeled)
ClassificationCatalog categoryInjectable preparation (packaging identification)
LabelingBrand name on cartonJelfa
Printed carton detailsBrand shownJelfa
Printed carton detailsProduct nameOmnadren
Printed carton detailsDescriptionSolution for injection
Printed carton detailsPackage count5 ampoules
Identification limitExact ingredientsNot established by provided front image
Identification limitConcentrationNot established by provided front image
Scientific contextClass literatureTestosterone ester mixture references provided for background ONLY; not attributed to this carton
Evidence boundaryBatch testingNo verified record supplied
Source provenancePack identity sourceUser-supplied product carton illustration
Source provenanceIngredient science sourcePublic reference databases and articles listed in the Research section
Verification statusActual lot numberNot independently documented
Verification statusAuthenticated certificateNot supplied for this product
Verification statusExpiry / batch dateNot established from supplied materials

What’s included.

Included itemQuantityDetails
Omnadren ampoules5The visible box says five ampoules; individual ampoule volume is not established by this image
Item composition

Components & details.

Unconfirmed composition

Ingredient identity pending

Omnadren front-panel transcription only

Clearly visible
Omnadren name and Jelfa mark
Clearly visible
Five ampoules; solution for injection
Not established
Specific esters and their concentrations

The submitted front image is insufficient to confidently assign a component list. Do not import details from another brand until the actual package insert or back-panel information is available.

Scientific references concern the named reference molecule or ingredient class, not this illustrated package. No verified certificate, batch assay, accreditation, purity, contamination screening, lot date or approval is claimed.

Methods & standards.

MethodStandard or procedureReported resultSource document
Declared-ingredient identification — reference onlyConfirm the manufacturer-authorized full ingredient declaration before selecting a suitable identity test under ICH Q6A.The visible carton panel does not establish the complete ingredient profile.Source ↗
Strength verification — reference onlyObtain a complete original label or manufacturer record, then select a validated content-assay procedure appropriate to the actual formulation.The visible carton panel does not establish strength; no assay supplied.Source ↗
Related substances — reference onlyICH Q6A discusses control of impurities and degradation products with justified, stability-indicating methods.No batch impurity profile or stability report supplied.Source ↗
Sterility — reference onlyUSP <71> discusses sterility testing for applicable sterile preparations.No sterility test record supplied.Source ↗
Bacterial endotoxins — reference onlyUSP <85> provides a reference framework; product-specific limits and test suitability are not established by a carton image.No endotoxin test result supplied.Source ↗
Further reading

Sources & context.

Published references add scientific depth beyond the packaging. They describe reference molecules and physiological or analytical research, not independent tests or clinical advice for this particular pack.

5 topics · 3 source records

Identity uncertainty1 / 5

No ingredient assignment from front packaging

Although multi-ester testosterone products have official reference documents, the supplied Jelfa Omnadren front photograph alone does not establish the actual ester mixture or concentration in this pack.

Molecular biology2 / 5

Androgen receptor and transcriptional action

Testosterone-derived molecules act in an androgen-signaling context involving intracellular androgen receptors and gene transcription. This is general pharmacology, not an assessment of this carton.

Formulation science3 / 5

Why ester chemistry matters

An ester group changes lipophilicity and is relevant to formulation and release kinetics. Literature comparisons concern known pharmaceutical formulations, not the quality of this product.

Analytical science4 / 5

Separating chemical identity from quantity

Chromatographic and mass-spectrometric methods can be used to identify or quantify steroid analytes; a photograph or declared label strength cannot establish an analytical result.

Evidence boundary5 / 5

Scientific sources do not authenticate a pack

Peer-reviewed references describe ingredient classes and analytical approaches. They are not manufacturer records, product certificates or evidence of testing on the illustrated batch.

Complete source list (3)
2016· Review
Pharmacology of testosterone replacement therapy preparations

Shoskes JJ et al.· Translational Andrology and Urology

PMID 28078214 ↗
2022· Review
Androgens, sports, and detection strategies for anabolic drug use

Walpurgis K, Piper T, Thevis M· Best Practice & Research Clinical Endocrinology & Metabolism

PMID 35120801 ↗
2021· Review
Advances in the Determination of Anabolic-Androgenic Steroids: From Standard Practices to Tailor-Designed Multidisciplinary Approaches

Huml L et al.· Sensors (Basel)

PMID 35009549 ↗